2016 Eighth Mile Final Results

Class A Winner: 8.103 seconds

Phil Black, 2015 Dodge Charger Hellcat

Class B Winner: 8.24 seconds

Donny Evans, 1981 Buick Regal

Class C Winner: 8.944 seconds

Earl Charlie Debnam, 1972 Chevy Nova

Eighth Mile Drag Racing - behind the scenes

Forestburg proved to be a popular venue for the Eighth-Milers as the event returned for a second year. The volunteers worked tirelessly to make sure the racing went off smoothly. The same couldn’t be said of the weather, as a downpour cancelled racing on the first day of the two day event.

Our sponsors

©  CamroseCruisers.com.