2015 Eighth Mile Final Results

Class A Winner: 6.756 seconds

Corey Kozey, 2007 Dragster

Class B Winner: 7.565 seconds

Darren Sutton, 1974 Karmann Ghia

Class C Winner: 8.272 seconds

Phil Black, 2015 Dodge Charger Hellcat

2015 Eighth Mile Highlights

10 Second Theatre - Eighth Mile Edition

Highlights from the 2015 Eighth Mile race. The only time you'll be proud to tell your spouse you lasted less than 10 seconds. Enjoy.

There's a lot more videos on our YouTube channel here.

Eighth Mile Drag Racing - behind the scenes

As with the 100 Footer event, a lot of prep work goes on behind the scenes of this event. The tireless volunteers make sure that the racing goes on without any glitches. A special thank you and hats-off to the Forestburg Fire Department for watching over the controlled mayhem.

Our sponsors

©  CamroseCruisers.com.